Fashion

Stylish Black
BLACK POLKA A flare polkadot skirt and a coal-black blouse are never wrong. Add a pair of shocking pink pumps to give you that confident look.
A long-sleeve tunic and jeans look simply gorgeous when you combine them with a pair of red ankle boots. I love the boots.They’re gorgeous. The bag is awesome too. Yesss, i’m in love with this one 😍😍😍
I got stuck when I found this lovely assymetric blouse. I had to find a match for this one. I knew jeans would be great. But I needed a splash of other color. Just to give it a fresher look. I picked tangerine. I wasn’t really sure at first, but turned quite pleased seeing the result. The Hermes bag is just beautiful, isn’t it?
IMG_20170325_175357
CLASSY LADY

Pink always gives me ideas. It ‘s a symbol of happiness, love, joy, cheerfulness, laughter, beauty. Creating a design based on those ideas is not really hard to do. A flare black maxi skirt with gorgeous flower pattern is my choice this time. A pink peplum blouse and a simple clutch go excellent with it. Complete your classy look with a peeptoe heels. Voila!

IMG_20170325_223513
I never really fancy green, but when I bumped into this fresh-looking mint green blouse, oh yeah, I gotta work this one on. So I chose a black pant with caramel stripes, a black cashmere cardigan (make sure the day isn’t too hot if you choose cashmere), a scarf with mutual tone, and to give it a casual look, a pair of caramel studded sandals and a mint green messanger bag. Now you’re ready to go.
Leave a Reply

