A GUIDE TO NUTS

I love nuts. Why wouldn’t I? They’re delicious, crunchy, and packed with nutrients. That’s why some of them are widely known as SUPERFOOD. Here are some nuts that you should consider added to your diet.

ALMONDS

One of my favorites is definitely almonds. They’re just gorgeous. I love the taste, I love the crunchiness, I love them. I add almonds to a lot of my food or drink. Granola, overnight oats cookies, snacks, shakes, Β you name it.

This infographic sums up the benefits of the tasty nuts:

7e4365163bbc9e5c427216a40cfa8cd5

Almonds are delicious even if they’re raw. My sister and I love making raw almond milk for our drink option. It’s super tasty! As I said earlier, I also love adding almonds to my granola breakfast.

However, some people are not yet used to this amazing nuts. That’s why I made this writing to help you a bit. Β Here are some ideas to enjoy the healthy benefits of almonds:

 

PISTACHIO

2dd5d8e092ebcd7830eb8dc89b5e45e8

Pistachio is a member of the cashew family. The trees are originated from the Central Asia and Middle East.

Similar to almonds, these tiny nuts are packed with nutritions essential to your health. Pistachios have been famous for being a delicious snack as well as an irreplaceable ingredient to various main dishes.

Here’s an infographic to show you the benefits of pistachio nuts:

e95604f2768d6569adcf5d10496435ca.jpg

So what’s not to love about pistachios? Not really sure what to do with these wonderfully delicious kernels? These ideas might help you

 

Leave a Reply

